We hold auctions every Monday and Tuesday, commencing at 9am in our saleroom in Leichhardt. All auctions are on view on Saturday mornings from 9am – 12noon.

We also hold regular specialty auctions.

Click here for a calendar of our upcoming specialty auctions.

Can’t make an auction in person? We can absentee bid on your behalf.

Photos and catalogues for our weekly auctions are uploaded on Friday afternoons.

Weekly Decorative Arts Auction

Our Weekly Decorative Arts Auction offers a range of glassware, china, porcelain and other collectibles. We publish a catalogue every Friday afternoon.

  • Sale:

    Monday 3rd April, 11.30am

  • Viewing

    Saturday 1st April, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 3rd April, 8am - 11.30am

Fine and Decorative Arts

A selection paintings, art, decorative arts and fine furniture. Catalogue available Friday 25 March.

  • Sale:

    Tuesday 4th April, 11am

  • Viewing

    Saturday 25th March, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 27th March, 8am - 4pm
    Tuesday 28th March, 8am - 4pm
    Saturday 1st April, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 3rd April, 8am - 4pm

Weekly Furniture and General Auction

Our weekly Furniture and General auction includes fine antique and general furniture, rustic and industrial goods, retro and vintage furniture, garden, electricals, outdoor furniture and metalware. We publish a highlights catalogue every Friday afternoon, which consists of group shots and individual shots.

  • Sale:

    Tuesday 4th April, 9.00am

  • Viewing

    Sunday 2nd April, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 3rd April, 8am - 4pm
    Tuesday 4th April, 8am - 9am

Jewellery and Silver

Our monthly Jewellery & Silver auction offers a beautiful array of lots, to suit all budgets and tastes. Catalogue available Friday 14 April 2017. For information on packaging and postage, please click here.

  • Sale:

    Monday 24th April, 11.30am

  • Viewing

    Saturday 22nd April, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 24th April, 8.30am - 11.30am