We hold auctions live, with bidding available online.

For more information about bidding online with us, please click here

We also hold regular specialty auctions. For our calendar of upcoming specialty auctions, please click here.

Online Table Lots

  • Auction

    Sunday 3rd March 2024, online auction, closing at 6pm

  • Viewing

    Saturday 2nd March, 9am - 12noon

Catalogue Coming Soon

Decorative Arts

  • Auction

    Monday 4th March 2024, 10am

  • Viewing

    Saturday 2nd March, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 4th March, 8am - 10am

Catalogue Coming Soon

Furniture & Estates

  • Auction

    Tuesday 5th March 2024, 9am

  • Viewing

    Saturday 2nd March, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 4th March, 8am - 4pm
    Tuesday 5th March, 8am - end of sale

Catalogue Coming Soon

The Robin Barkla Collection of Early Derby Porcelain

Raffan Kelaher and Thomas has been entrusted with the Robin Barkla sale of 18th century Derby porcelain. Robin was an avid collector of Derby, especially figures from the ‘Dry-Edge’ period of the 1750s, to the extent that she and her husband Ross moved to Derby, England to continue her research. Robin contributed to several Derby publications including Gilbert Bradley’s book ‘Derby Porcelain 1750-1798’ and several journal articles over the years. Robin and her husband Ross were active members of the Ceramic Collector’s Society in Australia for many years, and the English Ceramic Circle, until ill health and advanced years slowed them down. It is with pleasure that we can offer for sale this carefully curated collection of Derby figures and encourage those interested to explore Robin’s wonderful collection further. Viewings Saturday 9 - 12noon or by appointment.

  • Auction

    Tuesday 19th March 2024, 6pm

  • Viewing

    Saturday 2nd March, 9am - 12noon
    Saturday 9th March, 9am - 12noon
    Saturday 16th March, 9am - 12noon

Jewellery

  • Auction

    Monday 25th March 2024, 10am

  • Viewing

    Saturday 23rd March, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 25th March, 8.30am - 9.45am

Catalogue Coming Soon

Fine & Decorative Arts

  • Auction

    Tuesday 26th March 2024, 10am

  • Viewing

    Saturday 16th March, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 18th March, 8am - 4pm
    Saturday 23rd March, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 25th March, 8am - 4pm
    Tuesday 26th March, 8am - 10am

Catalogue Coming Soon

Asian Decorative Arts

A unique and diverse range of decorative arts, collectables and artwork from Asia and the sub-continent.

  • Auction

    Monday 22nd April 2024, 10am

  • Viewing

    Saturday 20th April, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 22nd April, 8.30am - 10am

Catalogue Coming Soon

20th Century Design & Decorative Arts

  • Auction

    Monday 20th May 2024, 10am

  • Viewing

    Saturday 18th May, 9am - 12noon
    Monday 20th May, 8am - 10am

Catalogue Coming Soon